header3
Meet Our Team
PAGE MENU

We are proud to have a friendly and knowledgeable team at Guthrie County State Bank that is ready to serve all your financial needs. Please contact any of these individuals to assist you. In Guthrie Center, call 641-332-2218 or (866) 747-2218 toll free or email us:

Lynda Bohlender Operations Specialist lyndab@gcsbank.com
Steve Brubaker IT Manager steveb@gcsbank.com
Kari Carroll Loan Officer kcarroll@gcsbank.com
Dale Behrends Vice President dbehrends@gcsbank.com
Mary Ann Gute Operations Technician mgute@gcsbank.com
Kim Heiland Personal Banker/Heritage Club kheiland@gcsbank.com
Jen Hewitt Personal Banker jhewitt@gcsbank.com
Dennis Kunkle Vice President, Operations dkunkle@gcsbank.com
Kelly Mleynek Personal Banker kellym@gcsbank.com
Jamie Patrick Executive Vice President & Cashier jpatrick@gcsbank.com
Kathy Sheeder Personal Banking Supervisor ksheeder@gcsbank.com
Patti Stoppelmoor Loan Assistant pattis@gcsbank.com
Mike Underwood President & CEO munderwood@gcsbank.com

  In Panora, 641-755-2400 or (877) 755-2400 toll free or email us:

Mike Underwood President & CEO munderwood@gcsbank.com
Donna Baker Personal Banking Supervisor dbaker@gcsbank.com
Kathy Hupp  Personal Banker khupp@gcsbank.com
Barry Monaghan Chief Development Officer bmonaghan@gcsbank.com
Brandon Monaghan  Vice President & Branch Manager brandon@gcsbank.com
Becky Moore Personal Banker beckym@gcsbank.com
Gayle Shackelford  Vice President & Marketing Director gshackelford@gcsbank.com
Linda Wendl Personal Banker lwendl@gcsbank.com
Barb Wollner Loan Assistant bwollner@gcsbank.com