header11
Meet Our Team
PAGE MENU

We are proud to have a friendly and knowledgeable team at Guthrie County State Bank that is ready to serve all your financial needs. Please contact any of these individuals to assist you.

For the Guthrie Center office, call 641-332-2218 or (866) 747-2218 toll free or email us:

Lynda Bohlender Operations Specialist l.bohlender@gcsbank.com
Steve Brubaker IT Manager s.brubaker@gcsbank.com
Dale Behrends Vice President d.behrends@gcsbank.com
Chris Carlson Credit Analyst c.carlson@gcsbank.com
Mary Ann Gute Operations Technician m.gute@gcsbank.com
Kim Heiland Personal Banker/Heritage Club k.heiland@gcsbank.com
Jen Hewitt Personal Banker j.hewitt@gcsbank.com
Sam Kemble IT Technician s.kemble@gcsbank.com
Dennis Kunkle Vice President, Operations d.kunkle@gcsbank.com
Kelly Mleynek Personal Banker k.mleynek@gcsbank.com
Jamie Patrick Executive Vice President & Cashier j.patrick@gcsbank.com
Matt Pearey Loan Officer m.pearey@gcsbank.com
Kathy Sheeder Personal Banking Supervisor k.sheeder@gcsbank.com
Patti Stoppelmoor Loan Assistant p.stoppelmoor@gcsbank.com
Mike Underwood President & CEO m.underwood@gcsbank.com

  For the Panora office, call 641-755-2400 or (877) 755-2400 toll free or email us:

Donna Baker Personal Banking Supervisor d.baker@gcsbank.com
Mark Cates Loan Officer m.cates@gcsbank.com
Vicki Gubser Heritage Club Director v.gubser@gcsbank.com
Kathy Hupp  Personal Banker k.hupp@gcsbank.com
Barry Monaghan Chief Development Officer b.monaghan@gcsbank.com
Brandon Monaghan  Vice President & Compliance brandon.monaghan@gcsbank.com
Becky Moore Personal Banker b.moore@gcsbank.com
Gayle Shackelford  Vice President & Marketing Director g.shackelford@gcsbank.com
Mike Underwood President & CEO m.underwood@gcsbank.com
Barb Wollner Loan Assistant b.wollner@gcsbank.com