header15
Meet Our Team
PAGE MENU

We are proud to have a friendly and knowledgeable team at Guthrie County State Bank that is ready to serve all your financial needs. Please contact any of these individuals to assist you.

For the Guthrie Center office, call 641-332-2218 or (866) 747-2218 toll free or email us:

Dale Behrends Vice President d.behrends@gcsbank.com
Lynda Bohlender Personal Banker l.bohlender@gcsbank.com
Kate Brown Operations Specialist k.brown@gcsbank.com
Chris Carlson Credit Analyst c.carlson@gcsbank.com
Mary Ann Gute Operations Technician m.gute@gcsbank.com
Vicki Gubser Heritage Club Coordinator v.gubser@gcsbank.com
Patti Harris Loan Assistant p.harris@gcsbank.com
Kim Heiland Personal Banker/Heritage Club k.heiland@gcsbank.com
Jen Hewitt Personal Banker j.hewitt@gcsbank.com
Sam Kemble IT Manager s.kemble@gcsbank.com
Kelly Mleynek Personal Banker k.mleynek@gcsbank.com
Brandon Monaghan Vice President/Compliance Officer brandon@gcsbank.com
Shannon Neff-Muell Universal Banker s.muell@gcsbank.com
Jamie Patrick Executive Vice President & Cashier j.patrick@gcsbank.com
Matt Pearey Loan Officer m.pearey@gcsbank.com
Kathy Sheeder Personal Banking Supervisor k.sheeder@gcsbank.com
Laura Smith Universal Banker l.smith@gcsbank.com
Mike Underwood President & CEO m.underwood@gcsbank.com

  For the Panora office, call 641-755-2400 or (877) 755-2400 toll free or email us:

Donna Baker Personal Banking Supervisor d.baker@gcsbank.com
Mark Cates Loan Officer m.cates@gcsbank.com
Kathy Hupp  Personal Banker k.hupp@gcsbank.com
Barry Monaghan Chief Business Development Officer b.monaghan@gcsbank.com
Becky Moore Personal Banker b.moore@gcsbank.com
Gayle Shackelford  Vice President g.shackelford@gcsbank.com
Mike Underwood President & CEO m.underwood@gcsbank.com
Barb Wollner Loan Assistant b.wollner@gcsbank.com